Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 - Monday 29 January to Thursday 12 April

Term 2 - Tuesday 1 May to Friday 6 July

Term 3 - Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September

Term 4 - Tuesday 16 October to Thursday 13 December

2018 Pupil Free Days

Friday 9 March

Friday 13 April

Monday 30 April

Monday 23 July

Monday 15 October

Term Calendar 2018

 Term 1 2018.pdf